Boy checking doctors ear Commonwealth Association of Paediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition

Commonwealth Association of Paediatric Gastroenterology & Nutrition


Executive and Council 2015-2017


Executive

President:
Barbara Golden
b.e.golden@abdn.ac.uk

Secretary:
Neelam Mohan
drneelam@yahoo.com

Treasurer:
Sandhia Naik
Sandhia.Naik@bartsandthelondon.nhs.uk

FISPGHAN Representative and Past President:
Bhupinder Sandhu
bhupinder.sandhu@ubht.swest.nhs.uk
profbksandhu@gmail.com

Immediate Past President:
David Brewster
david.brewster48@gmail.com

Past President:
Tahmeed Ahmed
tahmeed@icddrb.org

Past President:
Zulfiqar Bhutta
zulfiqar.bhutta@aku.edu

Past President:
Tony Nelson
tony-nelson@cuhk.edu.hk


Council Members

S. hill
D. Forbes
A.K Patwari
A. Sibal
S. Bhatnagar
Beatrice Amadi
I. Memon
Jacinta Tobin
S. Mittal
J.Berkley
S.Allen
R.Oruamabo
H.Sandige
M. Manary
S. Rajindrajith
N. Mittal
M.P. Kelly
Dr. Huma Arshad